Marma Polskie Folie - is one of the major producers of horticulture, building and industrial films

Contact
Site map

MARMA Polskie Folie
 

  

Products for horticulture and agriculture

mob.
fax:
+48 16 642 36 36 w. 101, 109, 115,119
+48 16 642 36 36 w. 108

Jakub Lemiech

for English
phone. +48 16 642 36 36 w. 111
e-mail: jakub.lemiech@marma.com.pl





Rafał Kawka

for English




mob. +48 663 630 061
e-mail: rafal.kawka@marma.com.pl

Łukasz GwoĽdziewicz

for English
mob. +48 663 630 052
e-mail: lukasz.gwozdziewicz@marma.com.pl

Waldemar Urbaniak

for Russianss
for Germans
mob. +48 663 630 066
e-mail: waldemar.urbaniak@marma.com.pl
 
Products for building:

Jakub Lemiech
for English
mob. +48 663 224 000
e-mail: jakub.lemiech@marma.com.pl

Sylwester Jaworski

for English




mob. +48 663 630 054
e-mail: sylwester.jaworski@marma.com.pl

Dariusz Staszko

for Russianss
mob. +48 663 630 0 51
e-mail: dariusz.staszko@marma.com.pl

Waldemar Urbaniak

for Russianss
for Germans
mob. +48 663 630 066
e-mail: waldemar.urbaniak@marma.com.pl


Lidia Ko¶ć

for Romanians

mob. +48 663 224 019
e-mail:

lidia.kosc@marma.com.pl

 
Industrial package and films:

Janusz Lelek
mob. +48 602 722 268
fax: +48 16 642 36 36 w. 128
e-mail: janusz.lelek@marma.com.pl




Rafał Kawka

for English
mob. +48 663 630 061
e-mail: rafal.kawka@marma.com.pl

Łukasz GwoĽdziewicz

for English
mob. +48 663 630 052
e-mail: lukasz.gwozdziewicz@marma.com.pl

Waldemar Urbaniak

for Russianss
for Germans
mob. +48 663 630 066
e-mail: waldemar.urbaniak@marma.com.pl
 
Protective films:

Mateusz Hejna
for English
phone. +48 16 642 36 36 w. 115
  mob. +48 663 630 032
fax: +48 16 642 36 36 w. 128
e-mail: mateusz.hejna@marma.com.pl


      
Address: ul.  Postępu 15 C
02-676 Warszawa
WWW: http://www.marma.com.pl/
email: biuro@marma.com.pl
mob.: +48 17 85 06 600
fax: +48 17 85 06 613
 
MARMA Polskie Folie sp. z o.o.
Al. Pod Kasztanami 10
35-030 Rzeszów

NIP 813-01-40-614
REGON 690252610

Kapitał Zakładowy : 48.781.000,00 PLN
S±d Rejonowy w Rzeszowie XII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru S±dowego
NR KRS 0000114206

Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone
Copyright Marma Polskie Folie 2012
MARMA Polskie Folie . 02-676 Warszawa . ul. Postępu 15 C
e-mail: biuro@marma.com.pl . tel. +48 17 850-66-00
Customer service office: +48 16 642 38 26